Trading Group s.r.l. (headquarter)

Via Morimondo 26, 20143 – Milano – Italy – Phone: +39 02 81 80 071 – Fax: +39 02 89 15 24 46

Logistic: BRT – logistic services

Via Marcatutto s/n, 20080 – Albairate (MI) – Italy

Sales area
Francesco Maniglia – Sales manager
francesco.maniglia@trading-group.it
Paolo Maniglia – National sales manager
paolo.maniglia@trading-group.it
Sabrina Pirovano – Assistant sales manager
sabrina.pirovano@trading-group.it
Rossella Lauro – Assistant national sales manager
rossella.lauro@trading-group.it
Elia Buoso – Showroom assistant
elia.buoso@trading-group.it
Giorgio Cristofoletto – Showroom assistant
giorgio.cristofoletto@trading-group.it

Product area
Alessia Cammelli – Product manager/Buyer
alessia.cammelli@trading-group.it
Veronica Panaroni – Product manager ass./Buyer ass.
veronica.panaroni@trading-group.it

Accounting area
Anna Drago – Accounting manager
anna.drago@trading-group.it
Patrizia Oppedisano – Supplier accounting
patrizia.oppedisano@trading-group.it
Salvatore Maisano – Accounting assistant
salvatore.maisano@trading-group.it

Back office area
Anna De Angelis – Back office manager
anna.deangelis@trading-group.it
Alessandra Lagrotteria – Back office assistant
alessandra.lagrotteria@trading-group.it

Import and logistic area
Luigia Aprea – Import and logistic manager
luigia.aprea@trading-group.it
Andrea Zavarise – Import and logistic assistant
andrea.zavarise@trading-group.it

Operation area
Stefano Casati – Operation Manager
stefano.casati@trading-group.it

Marketing area
Federica Passoni – Marketing coordinator manager
federica.passoni@trading-group.it

Direct to consumer (dtc) area
Daniele Sciara – Retail designer
daniele.sciara@trading-group.it
Maria Antonietta Crea – Visual merchandiser
mariaantonietta.crea@trading-group.it

Retail area
Chiara Marinoni – Retail supply planner
chiara.marinoni@trading-group.it

Subscribe to our newsletter!
email